Me, talking in my long-winded way about things that catch my eye.

For a person that enjoys writing as I do, I find it hard to keep up with blogs. They and I don’t seem to ever be able to get on as well as I would like. I’m not intending on giving up on this one, but if you find I haven’t posted another update in a while, give me a prod why don’t you.

Indeed, I am rather a strange fellow. Feelings don’t come as naturally to me as they do to others. I have to try, which some people find a little eerie at best. I have a few things to tell you about, but on the whole my life is boring, thus the lack of things to write about.

Due to the way my brain seems to function, these tend to ramble, and for that, I apologise.

Leave a Reply

